Commercial Real Estate Brokers

John Elphick, Southwest Commercial Investment, Inc.
500 West Illinois, Ste. 200
Midland, TX 79701

Office:(432) 570-5100
Fax: (432) 570-5125
www.scirealty.com


Christi Franklin, Wilco Building Partners, Ltd.
415 W. Wall, Suite 102
Midland, TX  79701

Office: (432) 685-4007 (ext.14)
Fax: (432) 685-4187
christi.franklin@t3wireless.com

 

Garry Glasscock
TGAAR Properties

Office: (432) 685-1980
gglasscock@tgaar.com


Wes Gotcher
Moriah Real Estate Company
303 West Wall Street, Suite 2400
Midland, Texas 79701

Cell: (432) 853-9783
Office: (432) 682-2510
wes@moriahgroup.net
www.moriahrealestate.com


 

Doug Henson
SBC Corporation
1811 Heritage Blvd #100
Midland, Texas 79707

Office: (432) 522-2040
dbhenson@suddenlinkmail.com


Dub House, thisRealty
303 Veterans Air Park Lane, Ste. 6102
Midland, TX 79708

Office: (432) 570-0705
Fax: (432) 682-4992
www.thisrealty.com


Thomas Johnston, Texas & New Mexico Broker
The Real Estate Ranch

6112 N St Hwy 349, Ste A-1
Midland, TX 79705

Cell: (432) 934-3333
Office: (432) 688-8200
Fax: (432) 688-8202
www.therealestateranch.com


 

 

..the right Realtor does make a difference!
    Top Agent serving Texas since 1998

Vicki Loveless
Hilliard Real Estate, LLC

3001 W Loop 250 N, Suite E-103
PO Box 52510
Midland, TX 79710

Cell: (432) 894-9771
Office: (432) 818-0550
Fax: (432) 818-0504
vicki.loveless@mmbo.com
www.hilliard-realestate.com


 

Mitch Malouf
ClayDesta Buildings LP
6 Desta Dr., Ste 2750
Midland, Texas 79705

Office: (432) 688-3000
mmalouf@claytonwilliams.com


Justin Roland, Roland Real Estate 
214 W Texas Ave, Ste 807
Midland, TX 79701

(432) 218-7414
(432) 688-8202
www.therealestateranch.com


Brooks Smith, First Place Realty
1909 W. Wall Street, Suite 1
Midland TX 79701

(432) 528-2980
(432) 242-0006
www.brookssellsthebasin.com

Jimmy Smith

Office: (432) 684-8822
smith@gimmejimmy.com

 

Bill Scott, Real Estate One
3300 N "A" St.
Building 7-100
Midland, TX 79705
 
Office: (432) 682-1111
Fax: (432) 682-1170

Shirley Wood, LMB Real Estate Group
1031 Andrews Highway, Suite 100
Midland, Texas 79701

Office:(432) 686-2800
www.lmbgroup.com